Litmatch is an application that supports us making new friends very easily, this application became popular after many applications that gave a new friend such as Facebook but he was more specific.
Litmach is indeed a new application because this application was created in 2019. This application is intended to make new friends and at the same time is said to be a dating application, but apart from its use we can find out how many people are using this application so that the network to add friends can be added.
Litmach can search for users around us even remotely, this application is indeed similar to other dating applications but for this application the chat is more restricted so it does not violate the privacy of the specified user. With this we can make so many new friends from this friend finder or dating application.
However, some people have installed it but want to delete a litmatch account because it is classified as unusable, so from this article we will explain how to delete a litmatch account, so readers just follow some of the tutorials that have been presented.
Some Reasons to Delete Litmach Account
Lots of people have asked about how to delete this friend-finding and dating application account so that it can’t be used anymore and we can create a new account, the article is that there are lots of reasons used by netizens because they can no longer be used for this, so in this article we will give some reasons why old Litmach account was deleted:
- The first one is lonely or no friends visit our account
- Frequent fraud in our account
- There are several events that involve our account so that we are traumatized.
- Our account is blocked by the application because it violates the privacy settings that have been set.
These reasons happen so often that many users want to delete litmatch accounts. Accounts that are already in trouble will usually be difficult to use and we will also find it difficult to make friends because of some things that are limited by the application or something happens in our account.
Deleting an account is a way out that was chosen by netizens because it is considered effective and does not provide any effect at all, but by deleting a lot of accounts, the party from the application will suspect us and the email that we usually use to register this application will be blocked and cannot used again.
7 Things that Must Be Prepared Before Deleting a Litmach Account
To close or delete a Litmatch account, we cannot simply delete the account directly, because we have created many databases and these databases must be accounted for when we want to delete the account. In deleting the account we must pay attention to several conditions needed to delete the account. our own. Some of the things we need to know are as follows:
- First we have to prepare a name
- Must have to tell how old we are
- Where is the country where we live
- Tells gender
- Fill in the list of email addresses
- Our active mobile number
- The reason why our account is closed.
From these preparations we can find out how to remove it and also we have to follow some privacy rules given by the Litmach application.
How to Delete a Litmach Account
This article will also tell you about how to easily delete a Litmatch account but keep in mind that we cannot delete the account immediately and indeed, if we are determined to delete the account, the account will not appear even if we re-register. Because the article is to delete the account we must need approval from the owner of the application or require verification. Here is a tutorial on how to delete a Litmatch account:
- The first thing we do is send an email to the official email address of the Litmach application, namely the email address email@example.com for Indonesia or [email protected] for international.
- In the title of the email address we write the reason why we want to delete our own account.
- For the contents of the message, write in detail the reasons why we want to delete the account in the Litmach application
- Include the account information described above
- For more details, we can screenshot our account.
- If the data is valid and has been checked by the application, then we just wait for the verification issued from the application.
- After that the Litmach application will direct us to some further instructions.
- The final word
The final word
That’s the tutorial that we can convey if we want to delete our litmatch account. That’s the article that we can convey, hopefully it can be useful, look forward to the next update from us for other interesting articles